Skip to main content
Victor Anderson
Tech Support Analyst
FH 026C
(919) 843-6139 | techguy@email.unc.edu


Catherine Ayers
Aquatics Director
Bowman Gray
(919) 962-0768 | catherineayers@unc.edu


Adrian Boltz
Soc/Clinical Research Assistant
2207 Stallings-Evans
(919) 962-5744 | aboltz@email.unc.edu


Lindsay Brookey
SRC 202
Assistant Director of Fitness / Campus Recreation
(919) 843-6785| lbrookey@email.unc.edu

 


Andy Cahan
Facilities Technician
FH
(919) 883-8480 | cahan@email.unc.edu


Jennifer Canders
Admin. Support Specialist
FH 209
(919) 962-2021| jcanders@email.unc.edu


Randi Delong
Soc/Clinical Research Assistant
123 Fetzer
(919) 843-8357| rdelong@email.unc.edu


Alaina Ehlers
Social Research Associate
Stallings-Evans 2205
(919) 962-5744 | aehlers@email.unc.edu


Justin Ford
University Program Specialist / Campus Recreation
(919) 843-4769 | jgford@email.unc.edu

 


Lori George
Grants Manager
FH 209
(919) 9843-9630 | lpgeorge@unc.edu


Bill Goa
Director/Campus Recreation
(919) 962-2779 | bgoa@email.unc.edu

 


Candice Goerger
Assistant Director / Gfeller Center / CSRA
Stallings-Evans
(919) 962-2017 | cgoerger@email.unc.edu


Kelly Hair
Accountant
WG 303-A
(919) 962-0017 | kelly_hair@unc.edu


Jason Halsey
Associate Director/Campus Recreation
RH 103R
(919) 962-1013 | jhalsey@unc.edu


John Hauser
Facilities Technician
FH
(919) 883-8483 | jlhauser@email.unc.edu


Reggie Hinton
Associate Director of Facilities & Operations/Student Operations/ SRC/ Campus Recreation
SRC 106
(919) 962-3301 | hinton@email.unc.edu


Russell Hobart
Assistant Director of Climbing Programs / Campus Recreation
Rams Head 127
(919) 846-4795 | rhobart@email.unc.edu


Tori Hooker
Senior Assistant Director of Sport Programs/ Campus Recreation
SRC 102A
(919) 843-4768 | tleighc@email.unc.edu


Dallas Jacobs
Equipment Room Manager
FH 06
(919) 962-1633 | dijacobs@email.unc.edu


W. Darrell Kidd
Utility Crew Supervisor
FH 06A
(919) 883-8475 | wdkidd@email.unc.edu


Cong Liu
WG 303-A
Accounting Technician
(919) 962-1244 | cliu6@email.unc.edu


Lauren Mangili
Senior Associate Director of Business and Strategic Planning/Campus Recreation
SRC 103
(919) 962-7348 | lmangili@email.unc.edu


Ashley McCullen
HR Specialist
FH 217
Phone: (919) 962-2022 | amcculle@email.unc.edu


Chris McGhee
Associate
WG 107
(919) 843-6157 | cbmcghee@email.unc.edu


Joel McLawhorn
Facilities Operation Coordinator/ Campus Recreation
WG 107A
(919) 966-1398 | jmclawho@email.unc.edu


Chris Mertz
Facilities Technician
FH
(919) 883-8482 | cmmertz@email.unc.edu


David Mitchell
Director of Administration
FH 209A
(919) 962-5172 | david_mitchell@unc.edu


Brian Prentice
Associate
FH 06
(919) 966-1398 | bwprenti@email.unc.edu


Will Rickman
Facility Operations Coordinator for South Campus/ Rams Head SRC
RH 108
(919) 843-4799 | wrickman@email.unc.edu


David Rogers
Assistant Director of Carolina Outdoor Education/ Campus Recreation
OEC
(919) 843-4632 | rogersda@email.unc.edu


Will Trent
Marketing/ Special Events Coordinator/Campus Recreation
SRC 203
919-843-6784 | wtrent32@email.unc.edu


Josh Tucker
Senior Assistant Director of Marketing, Communications, and External Relations/ Campus Recreation
SRC 204
(919) 843-4768| jtucker1@email.unc.edu


Ying Yu
Fetzer 125A
Business Services Coordinator / Campus Recreation
(919) 962-1153 | yyu14@unc.edu