———————-  ——————————————————————— ———————–  ——————-  —————————–
NAME TITLE OFFICE NUMBER OFFICE PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Alain Aguilar Lecturer WG 314 (919) 843-2033 alaguila@email.unc.edu
Victor Anderson Tech Support Analyst FH 026C (919) 843-6139 techguy@email.unc.edu
Roberto Aponte Lecturer aponte@email.unc.edu
Cindy Atkins Executive Administrative Assistant FH 209 (919) 962-0018 atkins@email.unc.edu
Catherine Ayers Aquatics Director Bowman Gray (919) 962-0768 catherineayers@unc.edu
Patrick Barrett Research Operations Manager FH 025A (919) 843-7324 barrettp@email.unc.edu
Becca Battaglini Director of Lifetime Fitness Program WG 215B (919) 962-0233 bbatt@email.unc.edu
Claudio Battaglini Professor FH 125 (919) 843-6045 claudio@email.unc.edu
Deb Bialeschki Professor Emeritus dbialeschki@acacamps.org
John Billing Professor Emeritus
Troy Blackburn Associate Professor FH 124 (919) 843-2021 troyb@email.unc.edu
Andy Cahan Facilities Technician FH (919) 883-8480 cahan@email.unc.edu
Jennifer Canders Admin. Support Specialist FH 209 (919) 962-2021 jcanders@email.unc.edu
Denise Currin University Administrative Manager FH 209A (919) 962-5172 dcurrin@email.unc.edu
J.D. DeFreese Clinical Assistant Professor Stallings-Evans 2203  (919) 962-0774 defreese@email.unc.edu
Boris Dario Escalona Business Services Coordinator/ Campus Recreation SRC 108 (919) 962-1153 borise@email.unc.edu
Justin Ford Asst. Director/Intramurals/ Campus Recreation SRC 102C (919) 843-4769 jgford@email.unc.edu
Barnett Frank Postdoctoral Research Associate  bsfrank@email.unc.edu
Bill Goa  Director/Campus Recreation  SRC 104  (919) 962-2779  bgoa@email.unc.edu
Erin Grand Soc/Clin Research Assistant Stallings-Evans 2207 (919) 962-0409 egrand@unc.edu
Kevin Guskiewicz Professor 2204 SE (919) 962-5175 asdean@email.unc.edu
Anthony Hackney Assist. Chair/Professor FH 203 (919) 962-0334 thackney@med.unc.edu
Kelly Hair Accountant FH 209 (919) 962-0017 kelly_hair@unc.edu
Jason Halsey Director/Sport Clubs/Campus Recreation RH 103 (919) 962-1013 jhalsey@unc.edu
Erik Hanson  Assistant Professor WG 315 (919) 962-0816 edhanson@email.unc.edu
John Hauser Facilities Technician FH (919) 883-8483 jlhauser@email.unc.edu
Elizabeth Hedgpeth Adjunct Assistant Professor FH 103 (919) 962-6214 hedgpeth@email.unc.edu
Reggie Hinton Director/Student Operations/ SRC/ Campus Recreation SRC 106 (919) 962-3301 hinton@email.unc.edu
Russell Hobart Assistant Director of Climbing Programs / Campus Recreation Rams Head 127 (919) 843-4795 rhobart@email.unc.edu
Tori Hooker Intramural Sports Coordinator/ Campus Recreation SRC 102A (919) 843-4768 tleighc@email.unc.edu
Dallas Jacobs Equipment Room Manager FH 06 (919) 962-1633 dijacobs@email.unc.edu
Jonathan Jensen Assistant Professor  WG 308  (919) 962-0959  jajensen@email.unc.edu
Wayne Johnson Stock Supervisor FH 06 (919) 966-1398 swjohnso@email.unc.edu
Laurence Katz Adjunct Associate Professor Dept. of Emergency Medicine, UNC
Zachary Kerr Assistant Professor / Director – Center for the Study of Retired Athletes  WG 313  zkerr@email.unc.edu
W. Darrell Kidd Utility Crew Supervisor FH 06A (919) 883-8475 wdkidd@email.unc.edu
Kristen Kucera  Assistant Professor FH 123A (919) 962-6228  kkucera@email.unc.edu
Lauren Mangili Associate Director/Campus Recreation SRC 201 (919) 962-7348 lmangili@email.unc.edu
Amy Matthews Social Research Associate Stallings-Evans 2205 (919) 962-5744 novello@email.unc.edu
Ashley McCullen HR Specialist FH 209 (919) 962-2022 amcculle@email.unc.edu
Chris McGhee Stock Clerk WG 107 (919) 843-6157 cbmcghee@email.unc.edu
Joel McLawhorn Facilities Operation Coordinator/ Campus Recreation WG 107 (919) 843-6157 jmclawho@email.unc.edu
Bob McMurray Professor Emeritus
Jason Mihalik Assistant Professor Stalling-Evans 2201 (919) 962-2573 jmihalik@email.unc.edu
Fred Mueller Professor Emeritus
Deb Murray Lecturer/ Aquatics Director WG Pool 110 (919) 962-6946 murray@email.unc.edu
Barbara Osborne Associate Professor WG 309 (919) 962-5173 sportlaw@unc.edu
Darin Padua Chair / Professor FH 204 (919) 843-5117 dpadua@email.unc.edu
Meredith Petschauer Senior Lecturer Stallings-Evans 2202 (919) 962-1110 mbusby@email.unc.edu
Brian Pietrosimone Assistant Professor  FH 26  (919) 962-3617  pietrosi@email.unc.edu
Frank Pleasants Professor Emeritus
Meg Pomerantz Lecturer WG 301-B (919) 962-2577 lanchan@email.unc.edu
Nels Popp Assistant Professor  nelspopp@email.unc.edu
Bill Prentice Professor FH 214 (919) 962-5174 prentice@email.unc.edu
Will Rickman Facility Manager/ Rams Head SRC RH 108 (919) 843-4799  wrickman@email.unc.edu
Eric Ryan Assistant Professor FH 06J (919) 962-0297 edryan@email.unc.edu
David Rogers Director/Carolina Outdoor Education/ Campus Recreation OEC (919) 843-4632 rogersda@email.unc.edu
Sherry Salyer Teaching Professor/ Director Undergraduate Studies FH 211 (919) 962-6947 salyer@email.unc.edu
Lee Schimmelfing Lecturer WG 302B (919) 962-2577 leeschim@email.unc.edu
Ed Shields Associate Professor FH 202 (919) 962-3351 shields@email.unc.edu
John Silva Professor Emeritus
Abbie Smith-Ryan Assistant Professor WG 312 (919) 962-2574 abbsmith@email.unc.edu
Deborah Southall Lecturer WG 307 (919) 962-3508 djsothll@email.unc.edu
Lee Stoner Assistant Professor  WG 306 (919) 962-0534  stonerl@email.unc.edu
Josh Tucker Public Comm Specialist/ Campus Recreation SRC 204 (919) 843-4767 jtucker1@email.unc.edu
Erianne Weight Assistant Professor WG 203C (919) 962-2575 eweight@email.unc.edu
Erik Wikstrom Assistant Professor WG 311 (919) 962-2260 ewikstro@email.unc.edu
Howard Wright Facilities Technician FH (919) 883-8482 whwright@email.unc.edu
David Yeargan Expedition Program Coordinator/ Campus Recreation OEC (919) 843-3233 dyeargan@email.unc.edu