NAME TITLE OFFICE NUMBER OFFICE PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Shane Ambro Expedition Program Coordinator/Campus Recreation OEC (919) 843-3233 shanea@email.unc.edu
Victor Anderson Computer System Administrator FH 026C (919) 843-6139 techguy@email.unc.edu
Cindy Atkins Executive Assistant/Graduate Students FH 209 (919) 962-0018 atkins@email.unc.edu
Catherine Ayers Aquatics Director 110 Pool (919) 962-0768 catherineayers@unc.edu
Patrick Barrett Research Operations Manager FH 025A (919) 843-7324 barrettp@email.unc.edu
Andy Cahan Facilities Technician (919) 883-8480 cahan@email.unc.edu
Erin Campbell Social/Clinical Research Assistant Stallings-Evans 2207 (919) 962-0409 egrand@unc.edu
Jennifer Canders Admin. Support Specialist FH 209 (919) 962-2021 jcanders@email.unc.edu
Alaina Ehlers Social/ Clinical Research Specialist Stallings-Evans 2205 (919) 962-5744 aehlers@email.unc.edu
Boris Dario Escalona Business Services Coordinator/ Campus Recreation SRC 108 (919) 962-1153 borise@email.unc.edu
Justin Ford Assistant Director of Intramural Sports / Campus Recreation SRC 102C (919) 843-4769 jgford@email.unc.edu
Bill Goa  Director/Campus Recreation  SRC 104 (919) 962-2779  bgoa@email.unc.edu
Kelly Hair Accountant WG 307 (919) 962-0017 kelly_hair@unc.edu
Jason Halsey Associate Director Programs/Campus Recreation RH 103 (919) 962-1013 jhalsey@email.unc.edu
John Hauser Facilities Technician (919) 883-8483 jlhauser@email.unc.edu
Reggie Hinton Associate Director Facilities/ Campus Recreation SRC 106 (919) 962-3301 hinton@email.unc.edu
Russell Hobart Assistant Director of Climbing Programs / Campus Recreation RH 127 (919) 843-4795 rhobart@email.unc.edu
Tori Hooker Senior Assistant Director of Sport Programs/ Campus Recreation SRC 102C (919) 843-4768 tleighc@email.unc.edu
Dallas Jacobs Associate, Fetzer Equipment Room FH 06 (919) 962-1633 dijacobs@email.unc.edu
W. Darrell Kidd Utility Crew/ Equipment Room Supervisor FH 06A (919) 962-0240 wdkidd@email.unc.edu
Lauren Mangili Senior Associate Director Bus Operations/Campus Recreation SRC 201 (919) 962-7348 lmangili@email.unc.edu
Ashley McCullen HR Specialist FH 217 (919) 962-2022 amcculle@email.unc.edu
Chris McGhee Associate, Woollen Equipment Room WG 107B (919) 843-5901 cbmcghee@email.unc.edu
Caitlyn McHugh Coordinator of Sport Programs/ Campus Recreation SRC 102C (919) 843-7105 cmmchugh@live.unc.edu
Joel McLawhorn Facilities Operations Coordinator/ Campus Recreation WG 107 (919) 843-6157 jmclawho@email.unc.edu
Chris Mertz Facilities Technician (919) 883-8482 cmmertz@email.unc.edu
David Mitchell Director of Administration FH 209A (919) 962-5172 david_mitchell@unc.edu
Brian Prentice Associate, Fetzer Equipment Room FH 06 (919) 962-1144 bwprenti@email.unc.edu
Will Rickman Facility Operations Coordinator/ Campus Rec RH 108 (919) 843-4799  wrickman@email.unc.edu
David Rogers Assistant Director Outdoor Education/ Campus Recreation OEC (919) 843-4632 rogersda@email.unc.edu
Leah Thomas Social/ Clinical Research Specialist SE 2505 (919) 962-2155 lmc3734@email.unc.edu
Will Trent Marketing/ Special Events Coordinator SRC 203 (919) 843-6784 wtrent32@email.unc.edu
Josh Tucker Public Communication Specialist/ Campus Recreation SRC 204 (919) 843-4767 jtucker1@email.unc.edu
Vanessa Woods Accounting Technician FH 209 (919) 962-1244 vwoods@email.unc.edu